OE Test Pg

Search:

Event Location Start Date Next Session
Islip Terrace - Pump Operator Course Islip Terrace Fire Dept. Wednesday, July 17, 2024 7:00 pm
  • Wednesday, July 24, 2024 7:00 pm
Class Full
Firefighter I - 7 @ Riverhead - 2024 Riverhead Fire Dept. Tuesday, May 14, 2024 7:00 pm
  • Saturday, July 27, 2024 8:00 am
Class Full
Engine Company Operations @ Mattituck Mattituck Fire Dept. Monday, July 15, 2024 7:00 pm
  • Monday, July 29, 2024 7:00 pm
More Info
Firefighter I - 8 @ Deer Park - 2024 Deer Park Fire Dept Tuesday, July 30, 2024 7:00 pm
  • Tuesday, July 30, 2024 7:00 pm
Class Full
Basic Exterior Firefighter - 8 @ Deer Park - 2024 Deer Park Fire Dept Tuesday, July 30, 2024 7:00 pm
  • Tuesday, July 30, 2024 7:00 pm
Class Full
Basic Exterior Firefighter - 7 @ Riverhead - 2024 Riverhead Fire Dept. Tuesday, May 14, 2024 7:00 pm
  • Tuesday, July 30, 2024 7:00 pm
Class Full
Officer Development - Firefighter Health & Safety 2024 - 3 Suffolk County Fire Academy Saturday, August 3, 2024 8:00 am
  • Saturday, August 3, 2024 8:00 am
Class Full
Firefighter I - 9 @ Suffolk County Fire Academy - 2024 Suffolk County Fire Academy Monday, August 5, 2024 7:00 pm
  • Monday, August 5, 2024 7:00 pm
Class Full
Basic Exterior Firefighter - 9 @ Suffolk County Fire Academy - 2024 Suffolk County Fire Academy Monday, August 5, 2024 7:00 pm
  • Monday, August 5, 2024 7:00 pm
Class Full
Emergency Vehicle Operations (EVOC) 11 @ SCFA - 2024 Suffolk County Fire Academy Wednesday, August 7, 2024 7:00 pm
  • Wednesday, August 7, 2024 7:00 pm
Class Full
Lithium Ion Batteries - Are You Ready? @ Bridgehampton Bridgehampton Fire Dept. Tuesday, August 13, 2024 7:00 pm
  • Tuesday, August 13, 2024 7:00 pm
More Info
Officer Development - Planning & Emergency Response 2024 - 3 Suffolk County Fire Academy Saturday, August 17, 2024 8:00 am
  • Saturday, August 17, 2024 8:00 am
Class Full
Firefighter I - 10 @ Suffolk County Fire Academy - 2024 Suffolk County Fire Academy Sunday, August 18, 2024 8:00 am
  • Sunday, August 18, 2024 8:00 am
Class Full
Basic Exterior Firefighter - 10 @ Suffolk County Fire Academy - 2024 Suffolk County Fire Academy Sunday, August 18, 2024 8:00 am
  • Sunday, August 18, 2024 8:00 am
Class Full
Officer Development - Fireground Strategies & Tactics for First Arriving Companies 2024 - 3 Suffolk County Fire Academy Thursday, August 22, 2024 7:00 pm
  • Thursday, August 22, 2024 7:00 pm
Class Full
Heavy Rescue - 24-4 Suffolk County Fire Academy Tuesday, September 3, 2024 7:00 pm
  • Tuesday, September 3, 2024 7:00 pm
Class Full
Principles of Instruction - 24-3 @ SCFA Suffolk County Fire Academy Tuesday, September 3, 2024 7:00 pm
  • Tuesday, September 3, 2024 7:00 pm
Class Full
Firefighter II - 24-3 Suffolk County Fire Academy Thursday, September 5, 2024 7:00 pm
  • Thursday, September 5, 2024 7:00 pm
Class Full
RIT / Firefighter Assist & Search Team 24-4 Suffolk County Fire Academy Thursday, September 5, 2024 7:00 pm
  • Thursday, September 5, 2024 7:00 pm
Class Full
Officer Development - Company Training & Community Risk Reduction 2024 -3 Suffolk County Fire Academy Saturday, September 7, 2024 8:00 am
  • Saturday, September 7, 2024 8:00 am
More Info
Emergency Vehicle Operations (EVOC) 13 @ SCFA - 2024 Suffolk County Fire Academy Sunday, September 8, 2024 8:00 am
  • Sunday, September 8, 2024 8:00 am
Class Full
Fire Police (21hr Original Course) - 24-3 @ Suffolk County Fire Academy Suffolk County Fire Academy Monday, September 9, 2024 7:00 pm
  • Monday, September 9, 2024 7:00 pm
More Info
Confined Space Awareness @ Southampton Southampton Fire Dept. Tuesday, September 10, 2024 7:00 pm
  • Tuesday, September 10, 2024 7:00 pm
More Info
Emergency Vehicle Operations (EVOC) 14 @ Brookhaven FD - 2024 Suffolk County Fire Academy Saturday, September 14, 2024 8:00 am
  • Saturday, September 14, 2024 8:00 am
More Info
Fire Police Field Day 2024 Suffolk County Fire Academy Saturday, September 14, 2024 9:00 am
  • Saturday, September 14, 2024 9:00 am
More Info
Intro to EMS Leadership 24-2 @ Commack Ambulance Commack Ambulance Monday, September 16, 2024 7:00 pm
  • Monday, September 16, 2024 7:00 pm
More Info
Trench Rescue-Awareness @ Southampton Southampton Fire Dept. Tuesday, September 17, 2024 7:00 pm
  • Tuesday, September 17, 2024 7:00 pm
More Info
Heavy Rescue II - 24-2 Suffolk County Fire Academy Wednesday, September 18, 2024 7:00 pm
  • Wednesday, September 18, 2024 7:00 pm
Class Full
Officer Development - Leadership & Supervision 2024 - 3 Suffolk County Fire Academy Monday, September 23, 2024 7:00 pm
  • Monday, September 23, 2024 7:00 pm
More Info
Water Rescue - Awareness @ Southampton Southampton Fire Dept. Tuesday, September 24, 2024 7:00 pm
  • Tuesday, September 24, 2024 7:00 pm
More Info
NIMS-ICS 300 - 24-2 @ SCFA Suffolk County Fire Academy Friday, September 27, 2024 7:00 pm
  • Friday, September 27, 2024 7:00 pm
More Info
Rescue Tech Basic / Confined Space Technician 24-2 Suffolk County Fire Academy Saturday, September 28, 2024 8:00 am
  • Saturday, September 28, 2024 8:00 am
More Info
RIT / Firefighter Assist & Search Team 24-5 Suffolk County Fire Academy Tuesday, October 1, 2024 7:00 pm
  • Tuesday, October 1, 2024 7:00 pm
More Info
Heavy Rescue - 24-5 Suffolk County Fire Academy Thursday, October 3, 2024 7:00 pm
  • Thursday, October 3, 2024 7:00 pm
More Info
Fire Police (21hr Original Course) - 24-4 @ Southampton Southampton Fire Dept Station 1 Wednesday, October 9, 2024 7:00 pm
  • Wednesday, October 9, 2024 7:00 pm
More Info
Engine Company Operations - 24 - 3 @ West Sayville West Sayville Fire Dept. Wednesday, October 9, 2024 7:00 pm
  • Wednesday, October 9, 2024 7:00 pm
More Info
Fire Emergency Service Instructor I 2024 Suffolk County Fire Academy Tuesday, October 15, 2024 7:00 pm
  • Tuesday, October 15, 2024 7:00 pm
More Info
Trench Rescue-Awareness @ Smithtown Smithtown Fire Dept. Tuesday, October 15, 2024 7:00 pm
  • Tuesday, October 15, 2024 7:00 pm
More Info
Firefighter II - 24-4 Suffolk County Fire Academy Wednesday, October 16, 2024 7:00 pm
  • Wednesday, October 16, 2024 7:00 pm
More Info
Ladder Company Operations - 24 - 3 @ West Sayville West Sayville Fire Dept. Tuesday, October 22, 2024 7:00 pm
  • Tuesday, October 22, 2024 7:00 pm
More Info
Basic Structural Collapse Operations @ Smithtown Smithtown Fire Dept. Tuesday, October 22, 2024 7:00 pm
  • Tuesday, October 22, 2024 7:00 pm
More Info
RIT / Firefighter Assist & Search Team 24-6 Suffolk County Fire Academy Wednesday, October 23, 2024 7:00 pm
  • Wednesday, October 23, 2024 7:00 pm
More Info
Officer Development - Firefighter Health & Safety 2024 - 2 Suffolk County Fire Academy Sunday, October 27, 2024 8:00 am
  • Sunday, October 27, 2024 8:00 am
More Info
Heavy Rescue - 24-6 Suffolk County Fire Academy Monday, October 28, 2024 7:00 pm
  • Monday, October 28, 2024 7:00 pm
More Info
Water Rescue - Awareness @ Smithtown Smithtown Fire Dept. Tuesday, October 29, 2024 7:00 pm
  • Tuesday, October 29, 2024 7:00 pm
More Info
Officer Development - Company Training & Community Risk Reduction 2024 - 2 Suffolk County Fire Academy Wednesday, October 30, 2024 7:00 pm
  • Wednesday, October 30, 2024 7:00 pm
More Info
Incident Safety Officer - 24-2 @ SCFA Suffolk County Fire Academy Tuesday, November 5, 2024 7:00 pm
  • Tuesday, November 5, 2024 7:00 pm
More Info
Rope Rescue Operations Level 2024 Suffolk County Fire Academy Saturday, November 16, 2024 8:00 am
  • Saturday, November 16, 2024 8:00 am
More Info
Officer Development - Planning & Emergency Response 2024 - 2 Suffolk County Fire Academy Tuesday, November 26, 2024 7:00 pm
  • Tuesday, November 26, 2024 7:00 pm
More Info