OE Test Pg

Search:

Event Location Date
Basic Exterior Firefighter - 8 Suffolk County Fire Academy
  • Tuesday, August 24, 2021 7:00 pm
More Info
Firefighter II - 3 Suffolk County Fire Academy
  • Thursday, September 2, 2021 7:00 pm
Class Full
Heavy Rescue - 6 Suffolk County Fire Academy
  • Tuesday, September 7, 2021 7:00 pm
Class Full
NIMS-ICS 300 @ West Sayville FD West Sayville Fire Dept.
  • Wednesday, September 8, 2021 7:00 pm
Class Full
Basic Exterior Firefighter - 9 Suffolk County Fire Academy
  • Tuesday, September 21, 2021 7:00 pm
Class Full
Firefighter I - 10 Suffolk County Fire Academy
  • Wednesday, September 22, 2021 7:00 pm
More Info
Basic Exterior Firefighter - 10 Suffolk County Fire Academy
  • Wednesday, September 22, 2021 7:00 pm
Class Full
Heavy Rescue II - 2 Suffolk County Fire Academy
  • Wednesday, September 22, 2021 7:00 pm
Class Full
Firefighter I - 12 Suffolk County Fire Academy
  • Wednesday, September 22, 2021 7:00 pm
Class Full
Pump Operator @ Eaton's Neck Fire Department Eatons Neck Fire Dept.
  • Thursday, September 23, 2021 7:00 pm
More Info
RIT/FF Rescue - 6 Suffolk County Fire Academy
  • Thursday, September 23, 2021 7:00 pm
Class Full
Firefighter I - 9 Suffolk County Fire Academy
  • Friday, September 24, 2021 6:00 pm
Class Full
Fire Police - 4 @ Medford FD Medford Fire Dept.
  • Monday, September 27, 2021 7:00 pm
More Info
Intro to Fire Officer - 4 Suffolk County Fire Academy
  • Monday, September 27, 2021 7:00 pm
More Info
RIT/FF Rescue - 7 Suffolk County Fire Academy
  • Monday, September 27, 2021 7:00 pm
More Info
Firefighter I - 11 Suffolk County Fire Academy
  • Monday, September 27, 2021 7:00 pm
More Info
Basic Exterior Firefighter - 11 Suffolk County Fire Academy
  • Monday, September 27, 2021 7:00 pm
Class Full
EMS Officer Leadership Suffolk County Fire Academy
  • Tuesday, September 28, 2021 7:00 pm
Class Full
Firefighter I - 8 Suffolk County Fire Academy
  • Tuesday, September 28, 2021 7:00 pm
Class Full
Fire Officer I Suffolk County Fire Academy
  • Monday, October 4, 2021 7:00 pm
Class Full
Ladder Company Operations - 9 Suffolk County Fire Academy
  • Tuesday, October 5, 2021 7:00 pm
More Info
Emergency Vehicle Operations Course (EVOC) @ Sag Harbor Fire Department Sag Harbor Fire Dept.
  • Tuesday, October 5, 2021 7:00 pm
More Info
Pump Operator @ Lakeland Fire Department Lakeland Fire Dept.
  • Tuesday, October 5, 2021 7:00 pm
More Info
Engine Company Operations - 5 @ Deer Park FD Deer Park Fire Dept
  • Wednesday, October 6, 2021 7:00 pm
More Info
Heavy Rescue - 7 Suffolk County Fire Academy
  • Thursday, October 7, 2021 7:00 pm
More Info
Intro to Fire Officer - 5 Suffolk County Fire Academy
  • Thursday, October 7, 2021 7:00 pm
Class Full
Emergency Vehicle Operations Course (EVOC) @ Hagerman Fire Department Hagerman Fire Dept.
  • Wednesday, October 13, 2021 7:00 pm
Class Full
Firefighter II - 4 Suffolk County Fire Academy
  • Tuesday, October 19, 2021 7:30 pm
More Info
Incident Safety Officer - 2 Suffolk County Fire Academy
  • Monday, October 25, 2021 7:00 pm
More Info
RIT/FF Rescue - 8 Suffolk County Fire Academy
  • Tuesday, October 26, 2021 7:00 pm
More Info
Strategy & Tactics for Initial Responder / STICO - 4 Suffolk County Fire Academy
  • Wednesday, October 27, 2021 7:00 pm
More Info
Heavy Rescue - 8 Suffolk County Fire Academy
  • Wednesday, October 27, 2021 7:00 pm
More Info
EMS Officer Leadership @ Central Islip - Hauppauge Ambulance Central Islip - Hauppauge Volunteer Ambulance
  • Thursday, October 28, 2021 7:00 pm
More Info
Engine Company Operations - 6 Suffolk County Fire Academy
  • Wednesday, November 3, 2021 7:00 pm
More Info
Ladder Company Operations - 10 Suffolk County Fire Academy
  • Monday, November 8, 2021 7:00 pm
More Info
Trench Rescue - Operations Level Suffolk County Fire Academy
  • Saturday, November 13, 2021 8:00 am
More Info